Central Leadership

Sterling Moore, M.B.A

Vice Chancellor

MooreSterlingL@uams.edu

 

Jay Battle, M.B.A.

Associate Vice Chancellor

JBattle@uams.edu

 

Ron Cole, M.B.A.

Area Director for Regional Centers

rcole@uams.edu

 

Mark Deal, M.B.A.

Area Director for Regional Centers

mdeal@uams.edu

 

Becky Hall, Ed.D.

Senior Director

HallBeckyG@uams.edu

 

Kathy Emans, LCSW

Director of Behavioral Health

KJEmans@uams.edu

 

Marcia Byers, Ph.D., R.N.

Director of Clinical Innovation and Research

MAByers@uams.edu

 

Liu Smith, M.D., M.S., M.A.

Director of IT

LiuSmith@uams.edu

Central Staff

Tricia Edstrom, M.Ed.

Director of Education

EdstromPatriciaJ@uams.edu

 

Brandie Mikesell, MA

Director of Quality Assurance

BLMikesell@uams.edu

 

Holly Jenkins, MSN, RN

Director of Clinical Practice

HJJenkins@uams.edu

 

Janet Hicks

Director of Practice Management

JSHicks@uams.edu

 

Amber Marshall Fluharty

Education Program Manager

MASH, MD2B, AHEC Scholars

AMMarshall2@uams.edu

 

Jessica Bursk, LPN

Program Coordinator

RMSLA, Preceptorships, Service Learning Projects

JLBursk@uams.edu

Education Coordinators

Alex Holladay
Alexander Holladay, MS
CHCA Education Coordinator
Community Health Centers of Arkansas, Inc.
Mary Ashleigh Harper
Mary Ashleigh Harper, M.A.T
ARHP Education Coordinator
Arkansas Rural Health Partnership
Renisha Ward
Renisha Ward, M.Ed
HBCU Education Coordinator
UAPB and Philander Smith College
Sarah Eastham
Sarah Eastham, BA
Central Education Coordinator
UAMS Central Campus